I’m not dead yet!

Just a note-I’ve not abandoned this blog. I just haven’t done a lot of non-fiction reading in the last year. I’m also having some eye trouble which cuts down on the reading time.

Hopefully I’ll read more in the next twelve months!

Published in: on February 2, 2008 at 9:51 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://incoldblog.wordpress.com/2008/02/02/im-not-dead-yet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey great blog! I hope you are able to keep it up and read more soon.

  2. I would appreciate if I can read more articles in this blog! Continue?

  3. Thank goodness you are alive and well. I just wanted to say ty for placing a link to this blog in a book I recently read by you called Savage son. I will reserve my comments on Bart as this is not the place but you nailed this one I loved it. My hubby and I own a surveillance system company and we hear horror stories all the time. I only wish the family had a camera system to go with the house alarm then a@@hole maybe have been caught sooner than later. I am awaiting the next story and truly hope you feel better real soon. Keep at it never give up no matter who is prejudging you for doing what you do your awesome!!!!! Keep us posted


Leave a comment